skip to Main Content
What Quarterbacks Were Chosen For NFL’s All-time Team?
Source: Paul Cutler/CC 2.0

Joe Montana, Johnny Unitas, and Otto Graham made the list of 10 quarterbacks for the “dream team”. The team represents the 100-year history of the NFL. Among other quarterbacks chosen are Peyton Manning and Brett Favre. These great quarterbacks have been named Most Valuable Player or have held NFL records. Tom Brady was the only current quarterback to make the list.

read more
Back To Top