skip to Main Content

On June 26, 1997, the first book in the Harry Potter series, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, was released. The initial series included seven books. Those books were eventually made into eight movies. But those numbers are only the tip of the iceberg in terms of the franchise over all.

Read more about the money made by the Harry Potter franchise.

Back To Top